<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/19414066?origin\x3dhttp://uncloneable.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Friday, December 16, 2005
-christmas!-


yeah!!chiristmas is coming!!!!!!!!merry christmas!!!!im in da christmas mood!!!!!

im gonna put up da tree later...i decorated my room for the christmas occation/celebration/day/nite/noon!!!i bought a colourful,spiral,decoration thingy thingy and paste it on my room door frame.was talking to me bro while doing it and the conversation was a funny one(as usual)

H-bean:(pasteing thingy on door frame)
Brother: (enters room)
Brother: The door won't close if you put the thingy there.
h-bean: it WILL you doofus!
bro: wads doofus?
h-bean: stupid you doofus
bro: wads doofus? (he asks again!!!)
h-bean: look up in ur famous dictonary!
bro: (closes door)
h-bean: OPEN DA DOOR!!!
bro(mumbles mumbles)
[door opens]
h-bean: see the door CAN close!

just now my bro spotted a peeled-off paint on the wall in ma room...its becoz of the bluetag that was stuck there...coz i stuck a poster there!a Simple Plan poster!he was like :'you either save the wall or stick up a paper of 5 people and dun save the wall.'...haha...i glued back that piece of wall/paint...its a small piece actually...and i still stuck the paper on da wall but the bluetag was in a diff position and my bro was like 'you still stick the poster there!!'hahahaha...he's one funny dude...

just now i saw a new walkman phone...W900 something i think...and the price was $900+++!!!!!!!!i didnt know why and i took the paper thingy about the phone...i was reading it in da car and suddendly screamed "ITS 3G DATS WHY!" haha...i think everbody got a shock...

i went to marina square and look around...it just opened like last month or something...and i found this really cool shop which sells second-hand cds and buy second-hand cds...i dunno wads so cool about it but not all shops buy second-hand cds..

went to hougang mall to buy dinna just now...not a real full dinna
..just a chicken leg meat thingy in honey + something sauce..its still on da table..havent touch it yet coz i havent eat dinna yet...and i bought a herbal egg..my bro complain that i eat all sort of funy funny food like herbal egg..is herbal egg funny?if it funny then why they still sell it?
when to ntuc to buy some christmas spray thingy..and my brother saw some gundam there and he told me 'you know aaron has this gundam but its that size one.' i was like 'I KNOW THAT ALREADY!you told me for like the 5 time already!'haha...

ermmmmm....im bored..but i g2g and eat my dinna now b4 my grandma complains..bubi

H-bean

H-bean fact: H-bean loves christmas!!!!

polluted the internet at:: 8:24:00 PM ::



Oow's Myspace
FTM.com


Foxtrot.com