<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/19414066?origin\x3dhttp://uncloneable.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Saturday, March 18, 2006
-banana island!LOL!-


howdy pardners,

just came back after driving around.LOLs...no im not the one driving...so went to look for some fishing port but it only opens at 12.20am!!so changed to some vegetable market or something but its also not open *sighs* so went to buy some cow ice-cream to eat!YAY!!!as you can see the cow ice-cream counter has increases!!YAY!!!2 new cows has joined in the fun!!YAY!!*celebrates*MOOOOOOOOO AWAYYYYYYYY!!!!!!

watched survivor yesterday.it was some extra episode so no one got voted off...coz its a EXTRA episode where they show you all the .never.before.seen.fotages. as they call it. my dad saw the survivor logo and said 'wad banana island?' LOLs!!!!!LOLs!!!!!he saw the 'panama' as 'banana' MUHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!LOLssssss!!!

gonna check on my cow ice.cream sticks!
moos away...........

polluted the internet at:: 11:38:00 PM ::



Oow's Myspace
FTM.com


Foxtrot.com