Thursday, March 09, 2006
-the fans are fixed!FINALLY!-
WOO!im celebrating coz the fans are fixed..like FINALLY!FINALLY they sent the feller to fix the fans and lights.but 1 of the lights cant be turned on coz its like the one causing eveything to blow up...umm..switch off?whatever.who cares about the lights all i need is the fan!
so was busy these few days like doing nothing so i designed a poster/cover whatever you call it.yea.looks pretty cool.coz H-bean the GREAT one designed it...MUAHHAHAHAHA!!!didnt use coluor pencils i used paint!LIKE WOW!!coz i drew this robot which is like sooooo small and i have to paint it and stuffs,in the end i painted it...well..somehow.my bro said that i can copy well...coz i drew the GC(as in GOOD CHARLOTTE not GAMECUBE) logo and its like so greeky and stuffs so he said how come i can drew it like the original?HAH!as if i cna draw well...like i almost fail my art.
today got back the report card.got A1 for chinese!!LIKE UNBELIVEABLE!!!this is like the highest ever!!ITS A MIRICLE!!!yea....coz i always get like C5 or C6 for chinese MUHAHHAHAHA!!!and YYY said 'those who got 20 and below qualify for poly or JC,those who got above 20 must work harder if not you will end up in ITE' and some of my classmates when 'ITE!!YAY!!IM GOING ITE!!WOOOOOO!!!!' they're nuts!! 
so tomorrow is the last day of school!YAY!!finally HOLIDAY!but got sooooooo many stupid projects to do!!!!!!!!!!!!!who cares gonna watch amazing race later.and i know whos out!!MUHAHAHAAHA!!!
bean out...
my poster/cover thingy!drawn by me and me only.the UNCLONEable!MUHAHAHA!!>>>>>>>>>
polluted the internet at:: 8:02:00 PM ::