Tuesday, September 05, 2006
-blahblahblah im sick so blah!-
blahblahblah....im sick!!arghh!! i got flu, cough, sore throat, sim fever, addiction to sims 2 and sims disease...nah im kidding about the last one..is there even such a thing? whatever. now im gonna play the sims 2 coz like thats the only thing i can do that does not involve talking(coz i have sore throat you short-term-memory dude) and sleeping...well unless you sleep talk than talking is involve. ok got to sim now i only got 2 hours left to play.
get well soon
polluted the internet at:: 11:46:00 AM ::