Friday, November 14, 2008
-burn it! i approve-
i said im not going to update but
CHARLIE IS OUT?!?!
this is bad. First Marcus than Charlie, well at least Bob is not being noticed.
I thought Charlie would win because he looked like Todd. (Heh, stupid theory)
Looks like I'm not watching the next season.
polluted the internet at:: 3:17:00 PM ::