Friday, April 03, 2009
-HAH! April's Fool, Anoop is the one whose out.-
SURVIVOR IS BACK!!!
Finally. Last week's episode was rubbish.
Who has recaps episode at episode 5?!?! AND it's not even recap, its more of like Survivor: Battle of the Stupid Tyson and Coach style.
Anyways, it started at night. There were some mumbling...either that or i wasn't listening, i think its the latter.
Yadda yadda yadda
THEN comes Coach and the Beans.
The best part of it was the part they disallow Coach from entering the tent.
Brendan and Tyson 'attack' Coach.
Sierra scolds Coach.
Blahblahblah.
Red tribe!
Taj wants to tell JT about the HII.
Steve/Stephen talks.
Boringboringboring.
Taj said 'I have the idol'! OH MY! What a big surprise.
Since technically the idol is in Steve/Stephen's dress pants(WHY did he even wear dress pants to Survivor, never mind this requires a whole new post) SO technically the Idol is Steve's. SO technically Taj doesnt have it.
Reward Challenge.
Its about tossing some pigs.
WHY PIGS!?!?!
Why not Bears or Turtles or Fish.
Pigs are so random and and and ....... they remind me of coin banks.
And they're off.
From the looks of it, i hope JT doesnt built his own farm cage/fences.
So red lost.
Taj tries to make a fake idol.
Whats with everyone, first Yao Man then Ozzy(just thinking about his idol makes me laugh. the comes Jason...) then Bob, the King of Survivor nicknacks.
Then comes the point where i got totally confused.
Taj said she needed to hide the fake idol.
Then she said she need to hide the real idol somewhere safe.
Hmm. I wonder where's the safest place at camp.
OH Silly me, of coz, put it in a empty bag and hopefully while JT goes fishing he will not take the nearest empty bag to store the fishes.
So JT saw the idol (DUH!) then blahblahblah and Taj realised JT saw it already. WOW!
She looked shocked. I mean like, that was like the best hiding spot ever and JT found it?!
Immunity challenge!
Yadda yadda yadda.
JT trying to be clever.
Tyson: " I'll come over and do it for you if you want"
BEST thing he has ever said.
Back at red's camp JT says it's his fault they lost.
It is just me of does this seem oh so familar. *hintSpencerhint*
Skip skip skip.
JT talks about being unable to vote Taj coz Taj is the Idol.
Hah, more like Stephen's the idol.
Finally more boring Joe-related scenes later, Stephen and his dress pants makes an amazing discovery: The idol is Stephen's coz the Dress Pants is Stephen's.
BLAHBLAHBLAH!
Seriously, went they suddently deceided to stop showing Coach and Tyson, the show seems so draggy.
So vote, Sydney is out.
Next week, Brendan talks about taking out Red-ians.
Have you noticed, this is most probably the longest post ever.
polluted the internet at:: 5:27:00 PM ::